MLB hot links

Wednesday was a big news day for Major League Baseball. We have a new collective bargaining agreement, Jim Crane officially took over as owner of the Astros, and the N.L. MVP was announced.

Here’s a look at my ballot.

# player team
1 Matt Kemp L A Dodgers
2 Ryan Braun Milwaukee
3 Albert Pujols St. Louis
4 Justin Upton Arizona
5 Prince Fielder Milwaukee
6 Jose Reyes N Y Mets
7 Lance Berkman St. Louis
8 Troy Tulowitzki Colorado
9 Joey Votto Cincinatti
10 Hunter Pence Hou. – Phil.

Click below for links to all of these stories, and more.

» Official N.L. MVP vote totals

» MLB Trade Rumors provides details on the new CBA

» Jim Crane group officially takes control

» Farmstros points out the fact that the new team in town could benefit from Astros move to A.L.


Tags: Baseball CBA Collective Bargaining Agreement Jim Crane Matt Kemp Most Valuable Player News & Notes Ryan Braun

comments powered by Disqus